Home

Team

About

Practice Areas

Testimonials

Insights

Contact

(713) 840-1411

Client Testimonials

Padua Law Firm Padua Law Firm
Great attorneys. The attorneys at Padua Law firm are very capable and I recommend them highly to anyone who needs assistance and consultaion in eminent domain and condemnation matters.
,Jan 2, 2020
Padua Law Firm Padua Law Firm
We had a 42” natural gas pipeline coming thru our property and we’re told by them we would have to relocate. After unsuccessful negotiations with the pipeline representatives we contacted the Padua Law Firm for help. Mr. Padua took our case and worked diligently to get us what we needed to make the move. If not for the time and effort he put in to settle our case I’m certain things would not have turned out as well as they have for us. Everyone we spoke to was very friendly and they kept us informed as to ...
,Nov 29, 2019
Padua Law Firm Padua Law Firm
Thank you Ms. Padua for assisting us. Your professionalism and timeliness are greatly appreciated. We are very satisfied and content. We highly recommend the Padua Law Firm.
,Jun 20, 2019
Padua Law Firm Padua Law Firm
Padua Law Firm provided excellent legal guidance in navigating through a complicated commercial real estate transaction. Their team’s deep knowledge of the real estate industry was very practical and beneficial for me as we carefully went over all aspects of the deal which had an impact on me such as lender, title, strategy, liability, and basic tax matters (which he referred me to a CPA for more complex tax issues).
,May 16, 2019
Padua Law Firm Padua Law Firm
Thank you so much for all the care & support you and Mr. Ramos have shown. You’ve given me medical support when i thought no body else could care. You guys have totally changed my outlook on life. You, Mr. Ramos and your team are truly God sent.
,Feb 13, 2019
Padua Law Firm Padua Law Firm
I’m a CPA and Sara Padua was first introduced to me by one of my clients. I was impressed with her work on that client, and have since referred other work to her and been very impressed. She takes her client’s interests to heart, and works diligently on their behalf. Class act representation.
,Aug 5, 2018
Padua Law Firm Padua Law Firm
After a meeting with the pipeline negotiator. The meeting went badly and I knew I was not qualified to deal with this situation. They were well trained and deflected all my concerns. I needed help. I called the Padua Law Firm. Mr. Padua personally returned my call and I expressed my frustrations with the pipeline people and their overpowering tactics. Mr.Padua took my case and delivered outstanding results. The peace of mind a person gets when receiving sound professional advice and assistance make the cost...
,Jul 8, 2018
Padua Law Firm Padua Law Firm
Thank you, Mr. Padua for handling my legal case. I had met with other attorneys and felt more comfortable with him than any other I spoke with before hiring. The Padua Law Firm teams are very helpful and genuinely care about their clients. Mr. Alejandro makes himself available most of his time to answer my questions or concerns. I highly recommend Padua Law Firm, if you are looking for a knowledgeable, trustworthy and attentive law firm in Houston.
,Apr 10, 2018
Padua Law Firm Padua Law Firm
Thank you Ms. Padua for your work and for representing my father. Excellent and professional service, very much appreciated.
,Mar 7, 2018
Padua Law Firm Padua Law Firm
I highly recommend the Padua Law Firm. They helped me with my car accident case. In the beginning, the insurance company did not want to pay. But after Attorney Alejandro Padua got involved, the insurance company changed their attitude. Padua fights hard for his clients. The office staff is professional and helpful and were always available to discuss any questions I had about my case.
,Jun 9, 2017
Padua Law Firm Padua Law Firm
It’s not often that I am compelled to write a review, but my family’s experience with Padua was life-changing and life-affirming to say the least. As many are aware, attempting to negotiate with both HOA and MUD is often-times a dead-end, leaving one to feel powerless and bitter. My family, unfortunately, was no exception. On the heels of the loss of our loved one, in the throes of estate planning all the while trying to keep our heads above water emotionally, we were on the verge of giving up. No one had...
,Apr 26, 2017
Padua Law Firm Padua Law Firm
The Padua Law Firm came to my defense after my accident in Houston. All of the lawyers at the law firm were really good. Everyone was really compassionate and was professional along the way. This was a serious injury and this is the amazing team you might need on your side. I highly recommend this law firm.
,Feb 22, 2017
Padua Law Firm Padua Law Firm
12 Reviews
Powered by Virayo
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Awards, Affiliations and Academic Training